Bridge to Mastery Conference Calls

Zoom Conference Themes and Teachings To Be Announced

Please note that conferences are now alternating between Wednesdays and Thursdays, one Wednesday and one Thursday per month

PT = Pacific Time     EST = Eastern Time HST = Hawaii Time

2022 Schedule January – July 

Wednesday, February 16th 2022 6 PM PT, 9 PM EST

Thursday, March 3 2022  3 PM PT, 6 PM EST

Wednesday, March 16 2022  6 PM PT, 9 PM EST

Thursday, March 31 2022  3 PM PT, 6 PM EST

Wednesday, April 13 2022  6 PM PT, 9 PM EST

Thursday, April 28 2022  3 PM PT, 6 PM EST

Wednesday, May 11 2022  6 PM PT, 9 PM EST

Thursday, May 26 2022  3 PM PT, 6 PM EST

Wednesday, June 8 2022  6 PM PT, 9 PM EST

Thursday, June 23 2022  3 PM PT, 6 PM EST

Wednesday, July 6  2022 6 PM PT, 9 PM EST

Thursday, July 21 2022  3 PM PT, 6 PM EST

Zoom Conference Log in or Call in (same as previous term):

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/666485795?pwd=aWeYYLPGd86wIumekTziMw

Password: TrueSelf

Or Telephone:

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968

Meeting ID: 666 485 795